Beijing Arbitration Commission

The Seventh Committee of the Beijing Arbitration Commission
Chairperson
   
Prof. Liang Huixing

Prof. Liang Huixing is a Research Fellow of the Institute of Law of the Chinese Academy of Social Sciences and a member of the Chinese Academy of Social Sciences. As a leading scholar of civil law with high prestige both in China and abroad, he was elected as a member of the Fifth Committee of the BAC and the Chairperson of the Sixth Committee of the BAC.

   
Executive Vice Chairperson
   
Dr. Li Fuying

Dr. Li Fuying is the incumbent Director of the Legal Affairs Office of Beijing municipal government. She also acts as the Director of the Legal Dept. of the Beijing Organizing Committee for the 2022 Olympic and Paralympic Winter Games.

   
Vice Chairperson
   
Mr. Zhou Jidong

Mr. Zhou Jidong is a senior legislator and expert in commercial arbitration, and was the Director of the Legislative Affairs Office of the Beijing municipal government. He was elected as the Executive Vice Chairperson of the First - Sixth Committee of the BAC.

   
   
Madame Wang Hongsong

Madame Wang Hongsong is reputed as one of China’s commercial arbitration icons. She worked as a member of the First - Fifth Committee of the BAC and the Secretary General of the BAC, as well as the Vice Chairperson of the Sixth Committee of the BAC.

   
Committee Member
   
   
Prof. Che Pizhao

Prof. Che Pizhao teaches at the Tsinghua University School of Law. As an international economic law expert, he was elected as a member of the First - Fifth Committee of the BAC, and the Vice Chairperson of the Sixth Committee of the BAC.

   
Prof. Li Shuguang

Prof. Li Shuguang is a well-known economic law expert and the Dean of the Graduate School of China University of Political Science and Law. He was elected as a member of the Sixth Committee of the BAC.

   
Mr. Lin Weimin, B.S.

Mr. Lin Weimin, B.S., is the incumbent Vice Chairperson of the Beijing Association of Industry and Commerce.

 

   
Mr. Liu Guoyuan

Mr. Liu Guoyuan is a specialist in corporate governance, with extensive experience of governing listed companies and managing in-house legal affairs. He was the Chief Economic Manager, the General Counsel and the Chief Business Officer of China Ocean Shipping (Group) Company.

 

Prof. Wang Liming

Prof. Wang Liming is the first PRC Ph.D. recipient in Civil Law and a famous scholar versed in civil law. He is the incumbent Executive President and a doctoral supervisor of the Renmin University of China. He was elected as a member of the First – Fourth and the Sixth Committee of the BAC, as well as the Vice Chairperson of the Fifth Committee of the BAC.

   
Dr. Xu Chuanxi

Dr. Xu Chuanxi received his Ph.D in anthropology at Yale University and J.D at Harvard University. He is an expert in Sino-U.S. comparative law and the Dean of the Beijing College of Politics and Law. Dr. Xu is a doctoral advisor, a member of the standing committee of Beijing Municipal People's Congress and the vice chairman of legal committee. He was elected as a member of the Sixth Committee of the BAC/BIAC.

   
Dr. Zhang Gang

Dr. Zhang Gang is a famous expert specializing in economy and trade, and the incumbent Vice Director of the China Council for the Promotion of International Trade Beijing Sub-council. He was elected as a member of the Fifth – Sixth Committee of the BAC.

   
Mr. Lin Zhiwei

Mr. Lin Zhiwei is an expert in legislation and commercial arbitration. He is the incumbent Director of the BAC office, a member and the Secretary General of the Sixth Committee of the BAC.

   
Model Arbitration Clause Arbitration Clause
All disputes arising from or in connection with this contract shall be submitted to Beijing Arbitration Commission / Beijing International Arbitration Center for arbitration in accordance with its rules of arbitration. The arbitral award is final and binding upon both parties.
Events
More >>>
Copyright© Beijing Arbitration Commission. All Rights Reserved.link   |   Copyright

北京仲裁委员会

第七届仲裁委员会主任及委员
   
梁慧星 主任

梁慧星,男,中共党员,法学硕士,民法学界权威学者,在国内外享有很高声誉。现任中国社会科学院法学研究所研究员、院学部委员。第五届北京仲裁委员会委员、第六届北京仲裁委员会主任。

   
李富莹 常务副主任

李富莹,女,中共党员,法学博士。现任北京市人民政府法制办公室党组书记、主任;北京2022年冬奥会和冬残奥会组织委员会法律事务部部长。

   
周继东 副主任

周继东,男,中共党员,法学硕士,资深法制立法专家及商事仲裁领域专家。曾任北京市人民政府法制办公室党组书记、主任。第一至第六届北京仲裁委员会常务副主任。

   
王红松 副主任

王红松,女,中共党员,法学硕士,著名的商事仲裁领域专家。第一至第五届委员会委员兼秘书长(具体负责这五届委员会的实际工作),第六届北京仲裁委员会副主任。

   
车丕照 委员

车丕照,男,中共党员,法学硕士,著名的国际经济法专家。现任清华大学法学院教授。第四届、第五届北京仲裁委员会委员,第六届北京仲裁委员会副主任。

   
李曙光 委员

李曙光,男,中共党员,法学博士,著名的经济法学家。现任中国政法大学研究生院院长、教授。第六届北京仲裁委员会委员。

   
林为民 委员

林为民,男,中共党员,理学学士,现任北京市工商业联合会党组成员、副主席。

   
刘国元 委员

刘国元,男,中共党员,法学硕士,具有多年管理上市公司和处理公司法务的经验,是公司治理领域的专家。曾任中国远洋运输集团公司总经济师、总法律顾问、商务总监等职务。

   
王利明 委员

王利明,男,中共党员,新中国第一位民法学博士,著名的民法学家。现任中国人民大学常务副校长、教授、博士生导师。第一至四届北京仲裁委员会委员,第五届北京仲裁委员会副主任,第六届北京仲裁委员会委员。

   
许传玺 委员

许传玺,男,汉族,中共党员,法学博士,中美比较法学领域专家。现任北京政法职业学校党委副书记、院长,二级研究员。第六届北京仲裁委员会委员。

   
张钢 委员

张钢,男,致公党党员,工学博士,著名的经贸领域专家。现任中国国际贸易促进委员会北京市分会副主任。第五届、第六届北京仲裁委员会委员。

   
林志炜 委员

林志炜,男,中共党员,公共管理硕士,是法制立法专家及商事仲裁领域专家。现任北京仲裁委员会办公室主任,第六届北京仲裁委员会委员兼秘书长。

   
因本合同引起的或与本合同有关的任何争议,均提请北京仲裁委员会/北京国际仲裁中心按照其仲裁规则进行仲裁。仲裁裁决是终局的,对双方均有约束力。
活动安排
版权所有:北京仲裁委员会 ICP备案号010327友情链接   |   版权声明